• "I am Francis Pass. Thanks for visiting!"
  • 618-266-8086
  • "Always On Time...Or You Don't Pay A Dime!"
Pass One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Pass One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
keith P.
Creal Springs, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 7th, 2018
On-time professional service!

No matter which technician shows up, they always do a good job!
Carolyn G.
Royalton, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 4th, 2018
Great Service Program

Without the Service Program we would have never identified the problem building up in the air conditioner until it stopped working. Thanks!
Gary G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 2nd, 2018
Mandi A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 2nd, 2018
william M.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 2nd, 2018
technicians are always on time friendly and knowledgeable

we recently had our inside unit replaced lately. they arrived on time. they were friendly and worke efficiently. they check everything thoroughly before they leave. we are very pleased with the work.
Craig C.
Vienna, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 2nd, 2018
Extremely Pleased!

Pass One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning had been very reliable for me, overall, and I'd be happy to recommend them to others. I'm a member of their program and I'm very happy with it, and their service. They have, on occasion, been a bit late in arrival, but this is just because they are such a busy company, and I've always been completely satisfied with their work after they do arrive. They're skilled professionals and have always been properly prepared and dedicated to the task at hand. I really do appreciate their service and am very happy to have found them. Thank you, Pass One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning.
will G.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 2nd, 2018
Always great service

Mike really works hard to make things work right
Robert H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 31st, 2018
james D.
Christopher, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 28th, 2018
Great service

Came early but wasn't given a call to let me know he was on the way. In and out with no mess.
carol O
Carbondale, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 25th, 2018
service prompt, courteous, effective

service prompt, courteous, effective
James S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 23rd, 2018
Charles D.
West Frankfort, IL
5 Stars
Posted on Citysearch
Jul 23rd, 2018
Good Service

Good Service
Mike D.
Carbondale, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 22nd, 2018
I can always count on Pass!!

Pass One Hour has provided my family with ALL our Heating and Air Conditioning needs for many years. They always provide quality merchandise and continual top of the line service. I’m more than satisfied with Pass One Hour. They’re always a phone call away for ALL you heating and air conditioning needs.
Thanks Pass!
Sarah M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 18th, 2018
Michael G.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 18th, 2018
Great service

Very friendly, prompt service, however I paid $167 to join the club which I was told covered a/c & furnace cleanings, along with filter changes. The service tech handed me a receipt for $60 for the filters and informed me the lady forgot to charge me for the filters. Confused. Thought the one year club membership I just paid for covered this?
alan D.
Carbondale, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 15th, 2018
Robert helped restore our air after hours. Very pleased. Thankyou

Thankyou Robert
Janet K
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 14th, 2018
Harlee made a new friend today when the HVAC tech came to service the AC this morning! Thanks Ben from Pass One Hour Heating & Air for the attention you gave to my heat and air units, and to Harlee! She was looking for you after you left.
wes M.
Mulkeytown, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 14th, 2018
Happy with the work done

Very satisfied
gail W.
Carbondale, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 10th, 2018
Good service

Fast response
Daryl E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 9th, 2018
I always receive great service and follow up with Pass.
The technicians are reliable and trustworthy. I highly recommend!
joseph L.
Carbondale, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 7th, 2018
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
mark T.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 4th, 2018
Exceptional service

Extremely pleased with our service.
Jane S.
Harrisburg, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 3rd, 2018
Steve did an excellent job!!

I would like to have Steve every time we service.
John W.
Eldorado, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 3rd, 2018
Steve (don't know his last name, but he's from Maine) does a great job. Always look forward to him coming to do my spring and fall clean & check. He does a very thorough job, as do the other techs that have came, but hope that Steve will continue to come as long as he's with Pass One Hour.
Dianna S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 2nd, 2018
carla s
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 2nd, 2018
Brenda W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 2nd, 2018
Sherry S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Paul H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
Karen C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2018
thomas S
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 1st, 2018
Fast friendly service. Reasonable prices

Great experience when my AC compressor went out on a holiday weekend. They came out right away and had me up and running within an hour or so.
julie G.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 30th, 2018
great job!

great job!
ted S.
Goreville, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 28th, 2018
Thought that waiting until end of June for routine service was kind of late; should have been scheduled earlier in season

It appears that the routine service calls are being done later and later in the season. Heating was done in Nov. last year and AC done in late June.
vanessa W.
Jonesboro, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 25th, 2018
EXCELLENTA

THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB
brenda H.
Galatia, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 24th, 2018
Super Services

Excellent Service , Knowledgeable Technician and fast service time!!!!!
JimMary M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 21st, 2018
When the heat and humidity overcame our air conditioning unit, we called Pass. They responded the same day and diagnosed it as being low coolant. Dave the tech was thorough in his diagnosis, in his explanation of the needed repair and was always friendly. We highly recommend Pass One Hour for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

Jim and Mary Manis
Lee D.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 21st, 2018
He did the best that he could.

I told Brandon that our furnace fan wasn't working. After he checked it out he concurred that our fan motor was no good and would have to be replaced. He had a new motor on his truck that he installed but it turned out that it wasn't compatible with our system. Brandon apologized over and over again when he explained that a new motor would have to be ordered. We never had A/C when I was a kid growing up so this is no big deal for me. There are majors and miners in life and not having cool air is a minor to me.
james L.
Sesser, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 21st, 2018
Satisfied with the technician that done the maintenance check.

Happy with service. Pass is always thourough with their check ups.
Paul H.
Herrin, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 21st, 2018
zexcellent from start to finsh

Even with a bump or two we are totally satisfied with the end result.
robert G.
Herrin, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 20th, 2018
Very pleased

Very pleased
judy S
Benton, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 20th, 2018
Quick and expert service!

Great service.
julia T.
Cobden, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 20th, 2018
Excellent work, always available!

Came on a Friday night emergency, completed the job!
darin B
Macedonia, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 20th, 2018
Excellent service

Nice, knowledgeable, & neat
rick A.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 20th, 2018
Excellent as always.

I’ve used Pass exclusively for over 20 years. Need I say more?
james E.
Murphysboro, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 19th, 2018
Thanks for taking care of the overdraft fees.

They sent a post dated check on through and caused us numerous charges. But they reimbursed us today. Thanks!
connie H.
Marion, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 18th, 2018
Satisfied with service

Satisfied with the service
Gail R.
Benton, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 18th, 2018
Good Job With What They Worked On

Pass One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning did a good job for what they were willing to do. I liked that they were responsive and easy to communicate with. The technicians came out quickly and worked efficiently. The first technician did not catch everything, but they sent out another technician after and it worked out fine. There were some limitations on what they were willing to work on, but everything was great for what they did. I would definitely consider using Pass One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning again in the future.
Donna L.
Johnston City, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 16th, 2018
The people at Pass One Hour are some of the nicest people. They take time and explain everything. They are patient and reexplain things if I don’t understand. They are careful not to track mud into the house and clean up when they are finished. I’m am very satisfied with Pass One Hour and would recommend to anyone.
Eric M.
West Frankfort, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 16th, 2018
Well done!

I actually look forward to the appointments with Pass One Hour. Our technician is well trained, polite, and of good cheer. I rest well knowing my heat and ac are well cared for.
Rod H.
Creal Springs, IL
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 16th, 2018
Excellent service

My technician was a top notch professional.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Pass One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 170 customer reviews.

Review Central

208 Rushing Drive, Herrin, IL 62948